top of page

Pet of the Month

Pippa

Breed: Chihuahua

Age: 8 years

Temperament: Snob to all, Tiny but Mighty!

Of course I'm going to have to put her royal highness Princess Pippa herself as the first of hopefully many to come... Pet of the Month!

Pippa is my little chihuahua who was the inspiration behind this boutique coupled with her energy and attitude towards people, other dogs and everything that is hers in her castle. Everytime I look at her she just looks so comfortable, in every pose. It doesn't matter she is whether it's on the top of the couch, in bed, in her own bed or my lap, she just loves being comfy.

Pippa is my world and she has me wrapped around her little paw, but in all honesty I wouldn't have it any other way. Born in March she is definitely a little Aries dog, always happy to go for a drive and explore the great outdoors, even fishing in the boat! But when she's done, she's done and will sleep most of the day to get her beauty sleep and rejuvenate herself for the next adventure.

Pip Sleeping on my foot LOL
Pippa sleeping next to me on the arm of lounge
Pippa as a Puppy
Relaxing as usual

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page